Contact

Corporate Headquarters

KATAMARAN Robert i Sławomir Mucha Sp. J.
ul. Stokowska 25a
92-104 Łódź

e-mail: info@katamaran.auto.pl
tel/fax +48 42 679 53 30

tel/fax +48 42 679 56 58
tel/fax +48 42 679 56 59
tel. kom. +48 510 236 910
tel. kom. +48 602 521 123

Extensions :
40 - Subaru Cars & Parts
41 - Excavators & backhoe loaders
42 - Kamaz
43 - Tatra
44 - Shipping department
45 - Bookkeeping
46 - Fax

mgr Robert Mucha - Owner
tel. ext. 31
e-mail: r.mucha@katamaran.auto.pl

mgr Sławomir Mucha - Owner
tel. ext. 31
e-mail: s.mucha@katamaran.auto.pl

Ewa Pietrzak - Chief accountant
tel. ext. 22
e-mail: e.pietrzak@katamaran.auto.pl

VAT number: 728-24-84-299
CODE: 473164086
KRS: 0000160995

Working hours:
Monday - Friday from 8.00 to 17.00
Saturday from 8.00 to 12.00

Sales Department

Robert Migdał - Salesclerk
Parts for excavators & backhoe loaders
tel. ext. 27
r.migdal@katamaran.auto.pl

mgr Sławomir Kulesza - Salesclerk
Parts for KAMAZ trucks
tel. ext. 28
s.kulesza@katamaran.auto.pl

mgr Mariusz Józwik - Sales manager
Parts for excavators & backhoe loaders
tel. ext. 25
m.jozwik@katamaran.auto.pl

Adam Krupiński - Salesclerk
Parts for SUBARU & NISSAN etc.
tel. ext. 24
a.krupinski@katamaran.auto.pl

COMPLAINTS / SHIPPING

Dorota Pietrzak - Complaints and shipping
tel. ext. 30
d.pietrzak@katamaran.auto.pl

Offices

  • Łódź

    ul. Stokowska 25a

    Siedziba firmy, zarząd, księgowość, sprzedaż, magazyn główny

  • Lublin

    ul. Krochmalna 22a

    Selling parts for excavators
    Liaz Kamaz and Tatra trucks

  • Łódź

    ul. Legionów 122

    Estate rentals

  • Gałków Duży

    ul. Ludowa 3

    Workshop

Oddział Gdańsk

ul. Sucha 31
80-389 Gdańsk

tel. 58 552-30-28
kom. 510 236 911

e-mail: gdansk@katamaran.auto.pl
e-mail: j.trzepanowski@katamaran.auto.pl

Handlowiec: Janusz Trzepanowski

Lublin branch

ul. Krochmalna 22a
20-401 Lublin

tel. (0-81) 442-43-31
mobile. 509820314

e-mail: lublin@katamaran.auto.pl
e-mail: d.ofman@katamaran.auto.pl

Salesclerk: Daniel Ofman

This department offers Liaz, Tatra, Kamaz, Avia spare parts as well as parts for CAT, JCB, CASE, KOMATSU, VOLVO construction equipment.

Oddział Gałków Duży

ul. Ludowa 3
95-041 Gałków Duży

kom. 0 516 105 160

e-mail: galkowek@katamaran.auto.pl

Oddział Łodź - ul. Legionów

ul. Legionów 122
90-764 Łódź

Wynajem lokali
tel. (0-42) 633-15-82

Kontakt w siedzibie firmy:
tel. +48 42 679 5337
kom. 503 619 569

e-mail: info@katamaran.auto.pl

Contact form

Our office addresses

Facebook
Facebook
Facebook
Twitter
Twitter
Twitter